Participation List Gdansk Partner Search Forum 2003

  Name Surname Organisation Country Phone E-mail Thematic workshop Mes
1 Vytautas Balciunas Vilnius City Municipality Lithuania +370 52617196 inv.sk@vilnius.lt Polycentric settlement 2.1
2 Thorsten Beck   Germany +49 341 605 18 14 thorsten.beck@sh.aok.de Polycentric settlement 2.1
3 Hermine Bergerat BSSSC - intern Poland +48 58 307 72 82 bsssc@bsssc.com Polycentric settlement 2.1
4 Hans Bjurbäck East Sweden - Baltic Network Sweden +46 11 194464 hans.bjurback@balticnetwork.org Polycentric settlement 2.1
5 Iwona Brol Ministerstwo Gospodarki, Pracy i Polityki Społecznej Poland +48 22 661 91 31 iwona.brol@mg.gov.pl Polycentric settlement 2.1
6 Rainis Cedrins Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences Sweden +46 18 671798 Rainis.Cedrins@eKon.slu.se Polycentric settlement 2.1
7 Hieronim Chojnacki University of Gdańsk Poland +48 58 5529122 filhch@univ.gda.pl Polycentric settlement 2.1
8 Krzysztof Gierulski Institute for Renewable Energy Poland +48 22 825 46 52 Krzysztof.Gierulski@ieo.pl Polycentric settlement 2.1
9 Elżbieta Godderis Urząd Miejski w Lęborku Poland +48 58 8624 280 sekretarz.lebork@poczta.fm Polycentric settlement 2.1
10 Valery Gogatadze SUE "Lenvodhoz" Russia 186-70-11 lenvodhoz@peterlink.ru Polycentric settlement 2.1
11 Jonas Jakaitis Vilnius City Municipality Lithuania +370 526 17 193 jakaitis.jonas@vilnius.lt Polycentric settlement 2.1
12 Christoph Kaufmann (facilitator) Regional Planning Association Mecklenburgische Seenplatte... Germany +49 395 38000 christoph.kaufmann@
afrlms.mv-regierung.de
Polycentric settlement 2.1
13 Arta Kronberga Zemgale Development Agency Latvia +371 3025369 arta@jrp.lv Polycentric settlement 2.1
14 Tomasz Lachowicz EC Baltic Renewable Energy Centre in Institute for Building... Poland +48 58 301 57 88 tlachow@ibmer.waw.pl Polycentric settlement 2.1
15 Jacek Lendzion Enviroment and Development Poland +48 603 802 539 envidevelop@wp.pl Polycentric settlement 2.1
16 Anna Łukaszewicz - Paczkowska Warmińsko Mazurskie Biuro Planowania Przestrzennego Poland +48 89 5232250 bppwm@poczta.onet.pl Polycentric settlement 2.1
17 Ruta Matoniene Vilnius City Municipality Lithuania +370 52617197 ruta.matoniene@vilnius.lt Polycentric settlement 2.1
18 Rafał Modrzewski Wojewódzkie Biuro Planowania Przestrzennego Poland +48 56 66 17 907 plan.tor.ppr@wp.pl Polycentric settlement 2.1
19 Per Sandström ÖSTSAM - Regional Development Council Sweden +46 13 255608 per.sandstorm@ostsam.se Polycentric settlement 2.1
20 Werner Smidt   Germany +49 45 51 802 94 88 werner.smidt@tsgz.de Polycentric settlement 2.1
21 Jan Stachowski Wojewódzkie Biuro Planowania Przestrzennego Poland +48 56 66 17 907 plan.tor.ppr@wp.pl Polycentric settlement 2.1
22 Mattias Alisch BSR INTERREG IIIB Joint Secretariat Sweden +46 455 355 199 ma@balticinstitute.se Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
23 Emilia Gogołkiewicz Tczew Town Hall Poland +48 58 531 39 55 jsliwinska@um.tczew.ids.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
24 Liene Ivulane Vidzeme Development Agency Latvia +37 14281711 vidzemes.aa@delfi.lv Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
25 Magdalena Jezierska Vasab 2010 Organisation Poland +48 58 305 90 93 magdaj@vasab.org.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
26 Joanna John-Błażyńska Urząd Miejski w Grudziądzu Poland +48 56 45 10 296 promocja@um.grudziadz.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
27 Lars Kallstrom BMT Transport Solutions GmbH Germany +49 40 36 47 80 LK@bmt-ts.com Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
28 Mariusz Karbowski Port of Gdynia Authority Poland +48 58 627 4830 M.Karbowski@port.gdynia.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
29 Ane Kofod Petersen Organisation EC Delegation in Russia, St. Petersburg Liaison Office Russia +7 812 103 54 60 ane-kofod.Petersen@cec.eu.int Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
30 Ludwik Kondratowicz Instytut Morski Poland +48 600 364 074 lukon@ek.univ.gda.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
31 Urszula Kowalczyk Maritime Institiute in Gdansk Poland +48 58 3011641 ulak@im.gda.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
32 Ventis Krauklis Valka Town Council; Mayor Latvia +371 47 81200 dome@valka.apollo.lv Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
33 Inna Kukare Latgale Region Development Agency Latvia +371 54 10078 kukare@drp.lv Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
34 Lars Ohrman Regional Council in Kalmar County Sweden +46 480 448 378 lars.ohrman@
kalmar.regionforbund.se
Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
35 Jacek Piasecki Urząd Marszałkowski Województwa Zachodniopomorskiego Poland +48 91 489382   Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
36 Ewa Piekarska Warmińsko Mazurskie Biuro Planowania Przestrzennego Poland +48 89 5232250 bppwm@poczta.onet.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
37 Dorota Przyludzka Baltic Alliance of Regional Development Institutions Poland +48 58 3233231 dorota.przyludzka@bardi.info Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
38 Jerzy Rozwadowski The West Pomeranian Buisness School Poland +48 91 814 94 83 jrozwadowski@zpsb.szczecin.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
39 Jerzy Styczyński Zarząd Portu Kołobrzeg Poland +4894 351 67 65 zpmkolobrzeg@post.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
40 Jolanta Śliwińska Tczew Town Hall Poland +48 58 531 39 55 jsliwinska@um.tczew.ids.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
41 Wiktor Szydarowski (facilitator) Baltic Gateway Project Coordinator Poland   geows@univ.gda.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
42 Dagnija Udre Valka Town Council; Project Manager Latvia +371 47 07524 dagnija.udre@navigator.lv Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
43 Barbro Wilen Institute of Shipping Analysis Sweden +46 31 3375530 sai@sai.se Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
44 Bodil Anjar Sustainable Sweden Southeast Sweden +46 480 49 15 25 bodil.anjar@sustainable-sweden.se Institution buliding 3.0a
45 Silva Anspal NGO ETNA Estonia Estonia +372 50 642 11 moderaator@hot.ee Institution buliding 3.0a
46 Svetlana Arkhangelskaya North-West Agency of International Projects Russia +7 (812) 252 50 95 galina@vetproject.ru Institution buliding 3.0a
47 Florian Ballnus CoNet CZA 21 Germany   ballnus@kusogeo.uni-hannover.de Institution buliding 3.0a
48 Christiane Bannuscher Women into Buissnes Germany +49 38 20774880 cwbannuscher@t-online.de Institution buliding 3.0a
49 Stasys Bielinis Klajpeda Regional Development Agency Lithuania +370 66 56 08151 rda@takas.lt Institution buliding 3.0a
50 Reisz Bjorn Norwegian Sub-Committee Norway +35 58 44 51 bjorn.reisz@telemark-f.krmmune.no Institution buliding 3.0a
51 Catherine Bodson European Commision Belgium +32 2 298 46 77 catherine.bodson@cec.eu.int Institution buliding 3.0a
52 Magda Butkiewicz Polish - Lithuanan Chamber of Commerce of Eastern Markets Poland +48 87 563 26 31 projekty@plig.org.pl Institution buliding 3.0a
53 Fred Campbell Campbell Marketing Sweden +46 708 234291 fred.campbell@swipnet.se Institution buliding 3.0a
54 Solvita Ciganska Ministry of Regional Development and Local Goverments Latvia +371 7770418 solvita.ciganska@raplm.gov.lv Institution buliding 3.0a
55 Marek Dondelewski Urząd Miejski w Grudziądzu Poland +48 56 45 10 351 promocja@um.grudziadz.pl Institution buliding 3.0a
56 Birger Emanuelsson Malmo School of Nature, City of Malmo Sweden +46 04 34 36 89 birger.emanuelsson@malmo.se Institution buliding 3.0a
57 Ivar Petter Groette Western Norway Research Institute Norway +47 576 76 157 ipg@vestforsk.no Institution buliding 3.0a
58 Horst Gronwald Udviklingshojskolen Egen Mark. Denmark +45 74459409 horst@nordborg.dk Institution buliding 3.0a
59 Adam Gryko Polish - Lithuanan Chamber of Commerce of Eastern Markets Poland +48 87 563 26 34 rceo@plig.org.pl Institution buliding 3.0a
60 Leena Heiskala Palvelupartio Finland +35 89 4555 674 leena.heiskala@palvelupartio.inet.fi Institution buliding 3.0a
61 Anke Hoffman GOES mbH Germany +49 43 21999421 ah@goes-sh.de Institution buliding 3.0a
62 Nancy Holm Keep Sweeden Tidy Foundation Sweden +46 8 7147232 nancy.holm@hsr.se Institution buliding 3.0a
63 Lisbeth Holmquist - Arbrandt BalticFem Sweden +46 11160999 lisbeth@balticfem.com Institution buliding 3.0a
64 Saulius Jocbails Women enterprise center Lithuania +3706 9989993 manoseima@hotmail.com Institution buliding 3.0a
65 Erik Johnsen Hedmark County Council Norway +47 62 54 40 00 erik.johnsen@
hedmark-f.kommune.no
Institution buliding 3.0a
66 Hleb Kanunnikau Centre for Informational Support of Civil Initiatives The Third Sector Belarus 375+152 96 74 78 info3sector@yahoo.com Institution buliding 3.0a
67 Irina Karelina ICSER "Leontief Centre" RNSC Responsible Secretary Russia (7 812) 314 4119 karelina@leontief.spb.su Institution buliding 3.0a
68 Juhani Kärkkäinen Regional Council of Kainuu Finland +358 8 7171 211 juhani.karkkainen@kainuu.fi Institution buliding 3.0a
69 Jan Krzesiński Phare CBCIA Poland +48 22 661 90 70 jak.krzesinski@wwpwp.it.pl Institution buliding 3.0a
70 Mateusz Kujawa Pomorski Urząd Wojewódzki Poland +48 58 307 73 55 mateuszk@uwgda.gov.pl Institution buliding 3.0a
71 Jan Kuligowski (facilitator) VASAB 2010 Organisation Poland +48 58 305 90 93 INFOV@VASAB.ORG.PL Institution buliding 3.0a
72 Matti Lipsanen Regional Council of Hame Finland +35 83 6474054 matti.lipsanen@hameenliitto.fi Institution buliding 3.0b
73 Anneli Luisk NGO Home Place Voru Country Estonia +37 250 51 547 anneli@mv.werro.ee Institution buliding 3.0b
74 Magdalena Markiewicz The West Pomeranian Buisness School Poland +48 91 814 94 83 mmarkiewicz@zpsb.szczecin.pl Institution buliding 3.0b
75 Jan Martinsson City of Kalmar Sweden +46 480 45 00 94 jan.martinsson@kalmar.se Institution buliding 3.0b
76 Gerard Mc Govern Enviromental Profesional Services Germany +49 41 52837750 gmcgovern@web.de Institution buliding 3.0b
77 Dina Morozova Grodno State Agrarian University Belarus +375 152 770432 inter@uni-agro.grodno.by Institution buliding 3.0b
78 Godal Odd Ministry of Local Goverment and Regional Development Norway +47 22 24 70 20 odd.godal@krd.dep.no Institution buliding 3.0b
79 Laura Perheentupa Ministry of the Interior, Dep. Of Regional Dev. Finland +358 9 16044597 laura.perheentupa@sm.intermin.fi Institution buliding 3.0b
80 Marta Plichta BSR INTERREG IIIB Joint Secretariat Germany +49 38 1454845288 mp@bsrinterreg.net Institution buliding 3.0b
81 Ramunas Povilanskas EUCC Baltic Office Lithuania +370 515 717 11 ramunas@gmf.ku.lt Institution buliding 3.0b
82 Rolandas Povilanskas EUCC Baltic Office Lithuania +370 615 717 11 rolandas@service.lt Institution buliding 3.0b
83 Taime Puura Estonian Nature Education Society Estonia +372 52 78765 taime.puura@tartu.envir.ee Institution buliding 3.0b
84 Erling Ransby Syd-Tek Technology- and Development Centre Denmark +45 54691600 syd-tek@syd-tek.dk Institution buliding 3.0b
85 Baiba Rivza Latvia University of Agriculture, BSR Interreg Project N 48 Latvia +371 9254469 aip@latnet.lv Institution buliding 3.0b
86 Ann Irene Saeternes (facilitator) Eastern Norway County Network Norway +47 61 28 93 53 ann-irene.saeternes@oppland.org Institution buliding 3.0b
87 Matti Salomaa Ministry of Agricutlute and Forestry Finland +358 9 160 54 232 matti.salomaa@mmm.fi Institution buliding 3.0b
88 Vladimir Skorokhodov TACIS Local Support Office in St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 3250819 tacis.spb@online.ru Institution buliding 3.0b
89 Jolanta Szreder - Campbell Campbell Marketing Sweden +46 44 245533 fred.campbell@swipnet.se Institution buliding 3.0b
90 Kristina Trskyte Women enterprise center Lithuania +3708 663698 kristinatursk@mail.lt Institution buliding 3.0b
91 Sergejev Vitali Narva BAS Foundation Estonia +37 23599250 nbas@nbas.ce Institution buliding 3.0b
92 Magdalena Wapinska Buissnes and Development Centre Poland +48 17 8578525 mwapinska@bdcenter.pl Institution buliding 3.0b
93 Roland Wennersten Royal Institute of Technology Sweden +46 8 790 6347 rw@ket.kth.se Institution buliding 3.0b
94 Birgitta Wiberg Co-operative Development Agency Sweden +46 36 130491 birgitta.wiberg@kujkpg.se Institution buliding 3.0b
95 Agnieszka Wolodzko Art. Magazine Poland +48 58 302 10 01 aw@wolodzko.art.pl Institution buliding 3.0b
96 Krystyna Wróblewska Urząd Marszałkowski Województwa Pomorskiego Poland +48 58 3077282 k.wroblewska@woj-pomorskie.pl Institution buliding 3.0b
97 Maija Zālamane Vidzeme Development Agency Latvia +371 64 94959 maija.vaa@delfi.lv Institution buliding 3.0b
98 Monika Cholewczyńska Pomeranian Region Poland        
99 Paweł Kasprzak Pomeranian Region Poland        
100 Inger Kristiansson          
101 Małgorzata Kubiak Pomeranian Region Poland        
102 Klaus Kunzmann          
103 Bosse Lowendahl BSR INTERREG IIIB Joint Secretariat Sweden +46 455 355 198 bol@balticinstitute.se    
104 Radomir Matczak Pomeranian Region Poland +48 58 3077495 r.matczak@woj-pomorskie.pl    
105 Kinga Nowopolska Pomeranian Region Poland   k.nowopolska@woj.-pomorskie.pl    
106 Susanne Sherrer BSR INTERREG IIIB Joint Secretariat Germany      
107 Witold Toczyski RCSS Poland +48 58 661 62 45 toczyski@mail.rcss.gov.pl    
108 Jurate Zygelyte Ministry of Finance Lithuania +370 52390293 j.zygelyte@finmin.lt Institution buliding 3.0b
109 Annika Saanio Kvinnebanken Norgesnett / SND Norway +4791600009 annika.saanio@c2i.net    
110 Igor Shevchuk Karelian Research Centre RAS Russia +7 814 2 78 01 09 shevchuk@krc.karelia.ru Institution buliding 3.0b
111 Holger Duus Fyns Amt / Funen County Denmark +3706 5028092 holger@post.omnitel.net Institution buliding 3.0b
112 Jan Szymański Urząd Marszałkowski Woj. Pomorskiego Poland +48 58 3233271 j.szymanski@woj.-pomorskie.pl Transpotrt & communic. 2.2
113 Tomasz Parteka Pomeranian Region Poland +48 58 3026158   Transpotrt & communic. 2.2